what’s for dinner this week…volume 1

I usually go grocery shopping at Harris Teeter on the weekend for the next week’s meals, and try to plan our meals around what’s on sale. I am going to attempt a new feature here where I share what meals we will be eating for the next week. Of course we still have allergies in our home, so although not all of these recipes are immediately allergy-friendly, all can be adapted. I’d love to know what YOU”RE having for dinner! Bet I could figure out a way to make it allergy-friendly! (maybe?!) 

Leave a Reply

